Log in
A+ A A-

The planned new Balkan natural gas pipeline

At the 4th meeting of the Consultative Council on the ‘Southern Corridor’ in Baku, Ministers of Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Georgia, Greece, Italy, Montenegro, Serbia and Turkey, confirmed the need to complete the ‘Southern Corridor."

  • Published in Greece
Subscribe to this RSS feed